Testimonials & Reviews

Arcadia Dentistry

Ali Jahani, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Arcadia, CA

12 total reviews

Ali Jahani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ali Jahani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
Submitted 02/27/22
Everyone has been extremely courteous and helpful. Dr goes overboard to help my mom who is currently in a wheelchair. Will definitely recommend his practice to others.
Leila P.
Submitted 02/25/22
I appreciate your services immensely. Very welcoming and friendly. The dentist was very nice and informative. Thank you
Lana K.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great visit
Wayne G.
Submitted 02/21/22
Another great experience. This time it was an old crown that needed to be replaced.
Aydin P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent job and a great experience
Ronald Y.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Jahani is patient and professional. I feel very comfortable in his care. He is very careful and make sure you understand everything he is doing.
Clarita G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excelente!! Professional personable service
Ralph M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent and personal services.Skilled and caring professionals. Highly skilled.
Sugeun C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Everyone's so kind and professional. Dr.Jahani is so friendly and kindly explained about my teeth conditions. Eventhough I am not good at English, I was able to understand the treatment and the reason.
Francine H.
Submitted 02/14/22
Doctor very conscious does what he feels is best for his patients
James M.
Submitted 02/14/22
It's always good. But would love for you to send all messages to 626-201-9237 Thank you
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Jahani and his staff are very kind and patient. They are professional and helpful.